Exciting News in the Hartsock Household

Standard

Well, I have been putting this post off for a long time. I didn’t want to “jinx” anything. But, even though the news I am going to share isn’t 100% official, I need to share it!!

The day we brought Cooper home from the hospital, we put our house on the market. Four days later, we had 2 offers on our house. That is right, 2! So, now pending an inspection, we have sold our house!

After that crazy few days, I realized that we had the potential of being homeless. I thought we may be living with one of our parents, until we found a house. Which no offense to my parent or in laws, but that sounds completely horrible! But, then Jared remembered that my aunt had mentioned that she wanted to sell her house. So, we went looked, liked what we saw, and will now be buying a house in Bethalto! We will soon be the proud owners of a 4 bedroom, 3 bath house. Compared to our 2 bedroom 1 bath house we are used to, we will be living in a mansion. 🙂 It is going to be so nice. I am so excited.

So, everyone say some prayers and cross your fingers that our inspection goes well. We are ready to go!

About Danielle Hartsock

About Danielle I'm married to Jared. We have a beautiful daughter, Gabrielle and a handsome son, Cooper . We have a dog named, Domino, who I treat like my son. I have an amazing family. My friends are pretty great too! I am a Christian!! I teach. I procrastinate...A LOT. I love to blog, even though I am not good at it. I spend way too much time on the computer! THE END.

One response »

Leave a Reply

