A-Z

Standard
A. age :: 26
B. bed size :: queen
C. chore you hate :: do I even need to answer that? Laundry, by far!!
D. dogs :: Domino
E. essential start to your day : Shower
F. favorite color :: green
G. gold or silver :: I like both!
H. height :: 5 ft. 8 in.
I. instruments you play :: I use to play piano, but nothing anymore
J. job title :: Mommy, Wife, Daughter, Sister, and Teacher
K. kids ::Gabrielle 2 years, Cooper 3 months

Cuteness!

L. live :: Bethalto
M. maiden name :: Brazier
N. nicknames :: Sissy
O. overnight hospital stays :: Appendectomy, Right Nephrectomy, and giving birth to 2 beautiful babies
P. pet peeve :: When people don’t spell or pronounce words correctly
Q. quote :: “You were made to fill a purpose that only you can do.  So there can never be a more beautiful you” – Johnny Diaz song “Beautiful You”
R. righty or lefty :: right
S. siblings :: Jenna
T. time you wake up :: Whenever my babies wake up. But, it will be earlier when I have to go back to work. 😦
U. university attended :: SIUE-E-E
V. vegetables you dislike:  Not many, but don’t like brussel sprouts
W. what makes you run late :: my middle name is “late.” Danielle Late Hartsock. What doesn’t make me run late should be the question.
X. x-rays you’ve had :: my arm when I broke it, my ankle when I fell down the stairs…yes I am a klutz
Y. yummy food :: Mexican!
Z. zoo animal favorite :: Penguins
About Danielle Hartsock

About Danielle I'm married to Jared. We have a beautiful daughter, Gabrielle and a handsome son, Cooper . We have a dog named, Domino, who I treat like my son. I have an amazing family. My friends are pretty great too! I am a Christian!! I teach. I procrastinate...A LOT. I love to blog, even though I am not good at it. I spend way too much time on the computer! THE END.

Leave a Reply

