What a difference a year makes…

Standard

A couple of weekends ago we went to Eckerts so we could pick pumpkins and apples. All I have to say is what a difference a year makes…

Apple Picking 2010

Apple Picking 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Look at how big my girl has gotten in a year! From a little bald 1 year old, to a pig tailed 2 year old! Man I love that girl. Also, around this time last year I had just found out that we would be expecting a new member to our family.

Big SIster!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, I have a 3 month old baby boy. He thought the pumpkin farm was boring.

Sleepy boy

About Danielle Hartsock

About Danielle I'm married to Jared. We have a beautiful daughter, Gabrielle and a handsome son, Cooper . We have a dog named, Domino, who I treat like my son. I have an amazing family. My friends are pretty great too! I am a Christian!! I teach. I procrastinate...A LOT. I love to blog, even though I am not good at it. I spend way too much time on the computer! THE END.

Leave a Reply

